Guy Morley Managing Director guy@adventostaffing.com
Nicole Morley Director Advento Star Women nicole@adventostaffing.com
Joe Waldron Head of People joe@adventostaffing.com
Chris Eaves Senior Recruiter chris@adventostaffing.com
Jake Tomkins Team Leader jake@adventostaffing.com
Luke Stepney Recruiter luke@adventostaffing.com
Kat Paraskevas Senior Resourcer kat@adventostaffing.com
Christian Saade Team Leader christian@adventostaffing.com
Steve Grant Recruiter steve@adventostaffing.com
Jade Tango Resourcer jade@adventostaffing.com

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you, please get in touch:

+44 (0) 1892 512494   |   info@adventostaffing.com


Our customers are not slow to say what they like about working with us...

we support

Aviva
TUI
Deloitte
Kath Kidson
Kingfisher
Vitality
KCOM
Primark
CreditSuisse
Debenhams
Sainsbury's
Win Technologies
Wilko
Wellesley
Wates
VISA
Virgin Atlantic
Teleflex
UNiDAYS
Tungsten Network
Traveltopia
TMNS
Tele2
Swisscom
Smart Focus
RU Digital
RS
Pollen Street Capital
One Family
NFU Mutual
Monitise
M-Hance
Future Platforms
Libert yGlobal
iCheque
Havas
European Bank
essDocs
eBay
Croda
CashFlows
Bookatable
AXA PPP Healthcare
LUSH
Domino's Pizza
Markerstudy Group
Yopa
Zopa

Recent Jobs

Java Developer

Manchester & North West | Permanent

Java Developer

Manchester | Permanent

Solutions Architect (Business Applications, Software, Azure)

Milton Keynes | Contract

Senior Python Developer - Start-up - Flexible Working

London | Permanent
more jobs...

We’re using cookies to give you the best experience. See our Cookies Policy. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Accept and Close